Contact Us

Hours

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Address

Yongsan International School of Seoul
285 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu
Seoul, Rep. of Korea 04347

Phone

Tel: +82 (2) 797-5104
Fax: +82 (2) 797-5224

Email

Business Office
business.office@yisseoul.org

Community Relations
community@yisseoul.org

Human Resources
human.resources@yisseoul.org

Elementary School
Office: esoffice@yisseoul.org
Attendance: es.attendance@yisseoul.org

Middle School
Office: msoffice@yisseoul.org
Attendance: ms.attendance@yisseoul.org

High School
Office: hsoffice@yisseoul.org
Attendance: hs.attendance@yisseoul.org