Contact Us

Summer Hours

Business Office
9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Guardian Store
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. from Jul 9 - 27 (M-F)
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. from Jul 30 - Aug 10 (M-F)

Address

Yongsan International School of Seoul
285 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu
Seoul, Korea 04347

Phone

Tel: +82 (2) 797-5104
Fax: +82 (2) 797-5224

Email

General Information
information@yisseoul.org

Business Office
business.office@yisseoul.org

Community Relations
community@yisseoul.org

Human Resources
human.resources@yisseoul.org

Attendance
attendance@yisseoul.org

Elementary School Office
esoffice@yisseoul.org

Middle School Office
msoffice@yisseoul.org

High School Office
hsoffice@yisseoul.org