Home /
About YISS / Contact Us
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Contact Us

Yongsan International School of Seoul
285 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu Seoul, Korea 04347
Main : (82-2) 797-5104 Fax : (82-2) 797-5224

General Informationinformation@yisseoul.org
Admissionsadmissions@yisseoul.org
Business Officebusinessoffice@yisseoul.org
Community Relationscommunity@yisseoul.org
Elementary Schoolelementary@yisseoul.org
Middle Schoolmiddleschool@yisseoul.org
High Schoolhighschool@yisseoul.org
Human Resourceshuman.resources@yisseoul.org
Webmasterwebmaster@yisseoul.org
powered by finalsite